A quick note

For the record, how long it often takes between blog entries is entirely on me. I don’t have extremely awesome excuses. I’m busy, it’s been a rough couple of months, blah, blah, who cares. The point is that it is all my fault. 😛 I would say that it won’t happen again but that’s bullshit and I won’t say that. What I will say is that I will keep plugging away at this blog, even if it’s slow, because I do really like it. I’m not giving up! I am in fact still writing at the next one even as we speak. Maybe I’ll even finish it today. Don’t give up on us cause of how I am so slow and lame.

 

This announcement has now concluded.

One thought on “A quick note

  1. awakeanddreamingone says:

    I would never give up.
    I also took a sleepy pill and so I’m a bit loopy and am singing ‘i would never give up ” to the tune of the mr. rogers song “you can never go down, can never go down, can never go down the drain!”

Scoobies! Talk to us!

