Hello!

Hi, everyone!

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Life definitely got in the way of this blog for the past…well, long time. I can say that for myself, I was bogged down with work, attending college, adopting animals, and – life. Can I use life as an excuse? Too bad, I’m going to.

I’ve since graduated from college (yay!) and moved to Nashville, TN, where I do odd jobs from home and am also trying to get a freelance career underway. So, with more time on my hands and wanting to get in the swing of regularly writing/updating a blog again, I’m more than ready to get this blog back up again. I definitely missed it. I’m sure B will be making her own re-introduction post, and we should probably update our “about” section or whatever, but for now, this will serve as my announcement that we’re back. We’re going to keep going through the Buffyverse, on a set schedule that’s TBD. We’re looking to cover an episode a week for the time being, but we’ll feel it out and see how it goes.

That’s all from my end. Really glad to be doing this again, and I hope those of you that were there in the beginning will find your way back to us now.

– Joelle

About Joelle

My name is Joelle. I'm a freelance writer/editor based out of Nashville, TN. I enjoy coffee, getting lost in books, old lady names, and dogs. All the dogs.

One thought on “Hello!

  1. boorf says:

    Haha oh that I should HAPPEN to log into wordpress today

    RADIKEWL

Scoobies! Talk to us!

